Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

OFFICERS

President
Rob Woollums
Woollums CPA, P.C.
Telephone: 515-727-6218
Email: rob@woollumscpa.com
Website: woollumscpa.com

President Elect
Dr. Aaron Rector
Active Wellness Chiropractic and Rehabilitation
Telephone: 515-867-2900
Email: draaron@activewellnessonline.com
Website: activewellnessonline.com

Vice President
Stephanie Van Veldhuizen
Adara Salon & Spa
Telephone: 334-3444
Email: stephanie.vanveldhuizen@gmail.com
Website: www.adarasalonspa.com

Treasurer
Sharm Sisler
Charter Bank
Telephone: 515-331-2265
Email: sharm@charterbanker.com
Website: www.charterbanker.com

Secretary
Dr. Megan Herrmann
Herrmann Family Chiropractic
Telephone: 515-276-4946
Email:herrmfamchiro@gmail.com
Website: www.herrmfamchiro.com

Past President
Lynnette Rohrs
Iowa Corn
Telephone: 515-661-3852
Email: lrohrs@iowacorn.org 
Website: iowacorn.org


DIRECTORS

Nancy Buryanek
Johnston Community School District
Telephone: 515-278-0470
Email: nburyanek@johnston.k12.ia.us
Website: www.johnston.k12.ia.us

Kate Clark
DuPont Pioneer
Telephone: 535-6285
Email: kate.clark@pioneer.com
Website: www.pioneer.com


Shane Goodman
Iowa Living Magazines
Telephone: 515-953-4822
Email: shane@dmcityview.com
Website: www.iowalivingmagazines.com

Callie Kramer
John Deere Financial
Telephone: 515-267-3535
Email: kramercalliek@johndeere.com
Website: www.johndeere.com

Pam Kucera
Iowa Bankers Association
Telephone: 286-4319
Email: pkucera@iowabankers.com
Website: www.iowabankers.com

Tom Hudson
CrossRoads Shooting Sports
Telephone: 515-334-8863
Email: gm@crossroadsshooting.com
Website: crossroadsshooting.com

Bruce Whited
Bank Iowa
Telephone: 226-2426
Email: bwhited@bankiowa.bank
Website: www.bankiowabanks.com

Lisa Hanrahan
Holiday Inn Northwest
Telephone: 15-727-0403
Email:  lhanrahan@kinseth.com
Website:

Tim Rourk
Keeling Wealth Advisors
Telephone: 15-253-8200
Email:  timothy.rourk@ampf.com
Website: ameripriseadvisors.com/team/keeling-wealth-advisors

 

CHAMBER STAFF

Kelsey Clark
Telephone: 515-276-9064
Email: thrive@johnstonchamber.com